We will be open on Monday, April 15th from 10 AM to 5 PM, and closed for Easter Sunday, April 21.

Board of Directors

Plan Your Visit Donate

Colette Sabbagh, MD, President

Lisa Openshaw, Treasurer

Nichole Trainor, Secretary

Robin Coombs, Vice President

Eliza Butler

Sarah Carlisle

Garth Cormier

Mark Crosby

Jason Harkins

Tammy Higgins

Dana Humphrey

Louie Morrison

Susan Myrden

Donna L. Oxley

Kelly Pearson

Jaclyn Silk

Anne-Marie Storey

Niles Parker, Executive Director

Web Design & Development © Links Web Design, Bangor, Maine | Content © Maine Discovery Museum | Sitemap | Privacy Policy